Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
2
3
Seattle Select
0
0
2
0
2
0
x
 
4
7
1
Highlights: (LR) Buckner 1-2; Chan 1-2.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2017 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Sun. May 28
at Lake Stevens (DH)
Lake Stevens HS
2:00pm
W 7-1
 
1-0
Sun. May 28
at Lake Stevens
Lake Stevens HS
4:30pm
W 7-1
 
2-0
Mon. May 29
Skagit Sox
Issaquah HS
1:30pm
W 7-1
 
3-0
Mon. May 29
Chaffey
Issaquah HS
4:00pm
L 11-1
 
3-1
Wed. May 31
ESC Tigers
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 12-4
 
4-1
Fri. June 2
ESC Tigers
Auburn HS
6:00pm
W 9-2
 
5-1
Sun. June 4
Arlington 76ers (DH)
Issaquah HS
12:00pm
W 6-1
 
6-1
Sun. June 4
Arlington 76ers
Issaquah HS
2:30pm
W 13-0
 
7-1
Tue. June 6
Lake Stevens
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 10-0
 
8-1
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Thur. June 8
Apple Valley Packers
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 8-4
 
9-1
Fri. June 9
FCA
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
T 3-3
 
9-1
Sat. June 10
Boys of Summer
Issaquah HS
10:00am
W 4-3
 
10-1
Sat. June 10
Walla Walla Sweets
Issaquah HS
12:30pm
T 4-4
 
11-1
Sun. June 11
Michaels Toyota
Edmonds CC
2:00pm
W 10-7
 
12-1
Sun. June 11
Taylor
Edmonds CC
4:45pm
L 9-0
 
12-2
Tue. June 13
at Skagit Sox (DH)
Sherman Anderson
6:00pm
W 8-4
 
13-2
Tue. June 13
at Skagit Sox
Sherman Anderson
8:30pm
W 11-0
 
14-2
Wed. June 14
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 13-3
 
15-2
Thur. June 15
Washington Rush
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 9-7
 
16-2
Fri. June 16
PC Diamond Jaxx
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 3-2
 
17-2
Sat. June 17
Bellingham
Newport HS
12:30pm
L 9-5
 
17-3
Sun. June 18
at Bellingham (DH)
Sehome HS
12:00pm
W 2-0
 
18-3
Sun. June 18
at Bellingham
Sehome HS
2:30pm
W 12-4
 
19-3
Mon. June 19
Bothell Blues
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 18-2
 
20-3
Palouse Summer Series - Pullman, WA
Wed. June 21
Spokane Expos
WSU
3:00pm
W 8-6
 
21-3
Thur. June 22
Idaho Cubs
Colfax
10:00am
L 9-1
 
21-4
Thur. June 22
Kirkland Merchants
WSU
6:00pm
L 6-1
 
21-5
Sat. June 24
Federal Way Buzz
Colfax
4:00pm
W 2-1
 
22-5
Mon. June 26
FM Sports
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 1-0
 
23-5
Tue. June 27
at Arlington 76ers
Arlington HS
6:00pm
W 7-2
 
24-5
Wed. June 28
ESC Tigers
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 15-2
 
25-5
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. June 29
Boys of Summer
Hudsons Bay HS
4:30pm
L 6-1
 
25-6
Fri. June 30
Seattle Stars
Concordia Univ.
10:30am
L 10-1
 
25-7
Sat. July 1
Showtime
Hudsons Bay HS
11:30am
W 6-5
 
26-7
Sun. July 2
Southridge Bandits
Concordia Univ.
10:30am
W 9-6
 
27-7
Sun. July 2
Narrows
Concordia Univ.
1:00pm
L 1-0
 
27-8
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 5
Chaffey
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 11-0
 
27-9
Thur. July 6
Twin City Titans
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 4-1
 
27-10
Fri. July 7
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 5-3
 
28-10
Sat. July 8
Kirkland Merchants
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 14-6
 
29-10
Sun. July 9
Vancouver Cardinals
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 11-5
 
29-11
Tue. July 11
Beyond Borders
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 3-1
 
30-11
Wed. July 12
at Beyond Borders
Rainier Beach HS
6:00pm
W 9-4
 
31-11
Red Devil Classic - Centralia, WA
Fri. July 14
Champion Rhinos
Wheeler Field
2:30pm
L 9-7
 
31-12
Fri. July 14
Renegades
Wheeler Field
5:30pm
W 10-2
 
32-12
Sat. July 15
Centralia Sobe Toyota
Wheeler Field
4:30pm
L 5-2
 
32-13
Sun. July 16
Seattle Select
Wheeler Field
9:00am
L 4-0
 
32-14
Senior Legion State Tournament, Spokane, WA
Sat. July 22
Lower Columbia
Shadle Park HS
7:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 23
TBD
Shadle Park HS
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 24
TBD
Shadle Park HS
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 25
TBD
Shadle Park HS
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 26
TBD
Shadle Park HS
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. July 27
Championship Day
Shadle Park HS
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion Regionals, Missoula, MT
Wed. Aug 2
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 3
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 4
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 5
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 6
Championship Day
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series, Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 10
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 11
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 12
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 13
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 14
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 15
Championship Day
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more