Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
Wilder
0
3
5
0
0
0
0
 
8
11
2
Lakeside Recovery
2
0
0
5
0
0
0
 
7
12
2
Highlights: (LR) Gellos 2-2, 2B, 2 R; Mahovlich 2-3, 2B, R; Buckner 2-3, 2B, RBI; Motta 2-4, 3B, RBI, R; Reese 1-3, 2B, 3 RBI; Odegard 4 IP, 0 R, 1 H, 1 BB, 4 K.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2018 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 7-0
 
1-0
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox
Bannerwood
7:30pm
L 2-0
 
1-1
Mon. June 4
at Beyond Borders
Garfield HS
7:00pm
W 1-0
 
2-1
Tue. June 5
at ESC Tigers Gold
Auburn HS
5:30pm
W 18-4
 
3-1
Wed. June 6
PC Diamond Jaxx
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 6-5
 
4-1
Jake Long Memorial - Mill Creek, WA
Sat. June 9
NW Bandits
Kamiak HS
10:00am
L 3-2
 
4-2
Sat. June 9
Seattle Tides
Kamiak HS
12:30pm
W 3-2
 
5-2
Sun. June 10
Taylor
Kamiak HS
9:00am
W 3-2
 
6-2
Tue. June 12
Centennial, NV
Bellevue College
5:00pm
W 10-3
 
7-2
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 13
Washington A-s
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 8-0
 
7-3
Thur. June 14
Narrows
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
L 5-2
 
7-4
Sat. June 16
Tugs Premier
Issaquah HS
3:00pm
W 8-1
 
8-4
Sat. June 16
Spokane Crew
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 7-1
 
9-4
Sun. June 17
City Baseball
Issaquah HS
12:30pm
W 7-3
 
10-4
Wed. June 20
at ESC Tigers Green
Auburn HS
5:30pm
W 16-5
 
11-4
Fri. June 22
ESC Tigers Green
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 13-1
 
12-4
Sat. June 23
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
3:00pm
W 9-1
 
13-4
Sun. June 24
Bellingham (DH)
Issaquah HS
3:00pm
W 8-0
 
14-4
Sun. June 24
Bellingham
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 12-0
 
15-4
Mon. June 25
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 3-0
 
16-4
Univ. of Oregon Team Camp - Eugene, OR
Tue. June 26
Salem Academy
PK Park
1:30pm
L 3-2
 
16-5
Tue. June 26
NW Reign
PK Park
6:30pm
L 7-3
 
16-6
Wed. June 27
Showtime South
PK Park
7:00pm
W 11-5
 
17-6
Thur. June 28
City Baseball
PK Park
11:30am
W 5-2
 
18-6
Mon. July 2
ESC Tigers Gold
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 10-9
 
19-6
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. July 5
Portland Baseball
Concordia Univ.
2:00pm
W 6-5
 
20-6
Fri. July 6
Boys of Summer
Columbia River HS
3:30pm
L 3-2
 
20-7
Fri. July 6
Vancouver Cardinals
Columbia River HS
6:00pm
W 8-2
 
21-7
Sat. July 7
Spokane Dodgers
Concordia Univ.
11:30am
L 2-1
 
21-8
Sun. July 8
Prospect United
Columbia River HS
10:30am
W 14-0
 
22-8
Mon. July 9
Taylor
Columbia River HS
12:30pm
L 8-5
 
22-9
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 11
Vancouver Cardinals
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 8-1
 
22-10
Thur. July 12
Spokane Dodgers
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 6-0
 
23-10
Fri. July 13
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 10-4
 
23-11
Sat. July 14
Twin City Titans
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 5-1
 
24-11
Sun. July 15
Taylor
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 4-2
 
25-11
Mon. July 16
Chaffey
Bannerwood
4:00pm
W 12-9
 
26-11
Tue. July 17
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 4-1
 
27-11
Wed. July 18
at Wilder (DH)
Civic Stadium
2:30pm
L 4-3
 
27-12
Wed. July 18
at Wilder
Civic Stadium
5:00pm
W 8-1
 
28-12
Red Devil Classic (Wood Bat) - Centralia, WA
Fri. July 20
Wilder
Wheeler Field
2:30pm
L 8-7
 
28-13
Sat. July 21
I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 21
Hawaii Rockies
Wheeler Field
7:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 22
NW Futures
Wheeler Field
12:00pm
 
 
 
American Legion State Tournament - Centralia/Chehalis, WA
Sat. July 28
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 29
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 30
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 31
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. Aug 1
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 2
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion Regionals - Mizzoula, MT
Wed. Aug 8
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 9
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 10
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 11
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 12
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 16
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 17
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 18
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 19
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 20
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 21
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more