Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
 
1
5
3
Yakima Valley Pak
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
 
2
5
1
Highlights: (LR) Baker 2-3; Jongejan 8 IP, 2 R, 5 H, 0 BB, 8 K.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2018 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 7-0
 
1-0
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox
Bannerwood
7:30pm
L 2-0
 
1-1
Mon. June 4
at Beyond Borders
Garfield HS
7:00pm
W 1-0
 
2-1
Tue. June 5
at ESC Tigers Gold
Auburn HS
5:30pm
W 18-4
 
3-1
Wed. June 6
PC Diamond Jaxx
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 6-5
 
4-1
Jake Long Memorial - Mill Creek, WA
Sat. June 9
NW Bandits
Kamiak HS
10:00am
L 3-2
 
4-2
Sat. June 9
Seattle Tides
Kamiak HS
12:30pm
W 3-2
 
5-2
Sun. June 10
Taylor
Kamiak HS
9:00am
W 3-2
 
6-2
Tue. June 12
Centennial, NV
Bellevue College
5:00pm
W 10-3
 
7-2
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 13
Washington A-s
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 8-0
 
7-3
Thur. June 14
Narrows
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
L 5-2
 
7-4
Sat. June 16
Tugs Premier
Issaquah HS
3:00pm
W 8-1
 
8-4
Sat. June 16
Spokane Crew
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 7-1
 
9-4
Sun. June 17
City Baseball
Issaquah HS
12:30pm
W 7-3
 
10-4
Wed. June 20
at ESC Tigers Green
Auburn HS
5:30pm
W 16-5
 
11-4
Fri. June 22
ESC Tigers Green
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 13-1
 
12-4
Sat. June 23
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
3:00pm
W 9-1
 
13-4
Sun. June 24
Bellingham (DH)
Issaquah HS
3:00pm
W 8-0
 
14-4
Sun. June 24
Bellingham
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 12-0
 
15-4
Mon. June 25
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 3-0
 
16-4
Univ. of Oregon Team Camp - Eugene, OR
Tue. June 26
Salem Academy
PK Park
1:30pm
L 3-2
 
16-5
Tue. June 26
NW Reign
PK Park
6:30pm
L 7-3
 
16-6
Wed. June 27
Showtime South
PK Park
7:00pm
W 11-5
 
17-6
Thur. June 28
City Baseball
PK Park
11:30am
W 5-2
 
18-6
Mon. July 2
ESC Tigers Gold
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 10-9
 
19-6
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. July 5
Portland Baseball
Concordia Univ.
2:00pm
W 6-5
 
20-6
Fri. July 6
Boys of Summer
Columbia River HS
3:30pm
L 3-2
 
20-7
Fri. July 6
Vancouver Cardinals
Columbia River HS
6:00pm
W 8-2
 
21-7
Sat. July 7
Spokane Dodgers
Concordia Univ.
11:30am
L 2-1
 
21-8
Sun. July 8
Prospect United
Columbia River HS
10:30am
W 14-0
 
22-8
Mon. July 9
Taylor
Columbia River HS
12:30pm
L 8-5
 
22-9
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 11
Vancouver Cardinals
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 8-1
 
22-10
Thur. July 12
Spokane Dodgers
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 6-0
 
23-10
Fri. July 13
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 10-4
 
23-11
Sat. July 14
Twin City Titans
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 5-1
 
24-11
Sun. July 15
Taylor
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 4-2
 
25-11
Mon. July 16
Chaffey
Bannerwood
4:00pm
W 12-9
 
26-11
Tue. July 17
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 4-1
 
27-11
Wed. July 18
at Wilder (DH)
Civic Stadium
2:30pm
L 4-3
 
27-12
Wed. July 18
at Wilder
Civic Stadium
5:00pm
W 8-1
 
28-12
Red Devil Classic (Wood Bat) - Centralia, WA
Fri. July 20
Wilder
Wheeler Field
2:30pm
L 8-7
 
28-13
Sat. July 21
I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
5:30pm
L 6-3
 
28-14
Sat. July 21
Hawaii Rockies
Wheeler Field
7:30pm
W 7-6
 
29-14
Sun. July 22
NW Futures
Wheeler Field
12:00pm
W 11-1
 
30-14
American Legion State Tournament - Centralia, WA
Sat. July 28
Twin City Titans
Wheeler Field
1:00pm
W 15-5
 
31-14
Sun. July 29
I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
7:00pm
W 4-3
 
32-14
Mon. July 30
Vancouver Mavericks
Wheeler Field
7:00pm
W 6-4
 
33-14
Tue. July 31
Wilder
Wheeler Field
7:00pm
L 4-2
 
33-15
Wed. Aug 1
Vancouver Mavericks
Wheeler Field
6:30pm
W 9-5
 
34-15
Thur. Aug 2
Yakima Valley Pak
Wheeler Field
1:00pm
L 2-1
 
34-16
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more