Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
3
0
Cheyenne Sixers
3
1
0
2
0
0
x
 
6
8
1
Highlights:
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2023 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Thur. June 1
Baden
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 11-1
 
1-0
Sat. June 3
City Elite (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 2-1
 
2-0
Sat. June 3
City Elite
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 10-2
 
3-0
Sun. June 4
Narrows (DH)
Bannerwood
4:30pm
L 7-6
 
3-1
Sun. June 4
Narrows
Bannerwood
7:00pm
L 8-3
 
3-2
Tue. June 6
Palomino Hitmen (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 19-0
 
4-2
Tue. June 6
Palomino Hitmen
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 8-0
 
5-2
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Thur. June 8
Boys of Summer
Bellevue HS
6:45pm
T 2-2
 
6-2
Fri. June 9
CBA NW
Newport HS
5:00pm
W 15-1
 
7-2
Sat. June 10
Washington Rush
Newport HS
10:00am
W 9-2
 
8-2
Sat. June 10
City Underclass
Newport HS
12:30pm
L 4-3
 
8-3
Tue. June 13
Washington Rush (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 8-5
 
9-3
Tue. June 13
Washington Rush
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 10-2
 
10-3
Wed. June 14
Boys of Summer (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
L 17-6
 
10-4
Wed. June 14
Boys of Summer
Bannerwood
7:30pm
L 7-3
 
10-5
Sat. June 17
at Wilder (DH)
Civic Stadium
1:00pm
W 11-1
 
11-5
Sat. June 17
at Wilder
Civic Stadium
3:30pm
W 7-1
 
12-5
Sun. June 18
Eastside Baseball
Bannerwood
4:30pm
W 12-1
 
13-5
Tue. June 20
at Mudville 9 (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 4-1
 
14-5
Tue. June 20
at Mudville 9
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 10-6
 
15-5
NW Diamond Series - Vancouver, WA
Fri. June 23
Sawtooth Catch
Mountain View HS
3:30pm
L 5-4
 
15-6
Sat. June 24
NW Blaze
Mountain View HS
2:00pm
W 5-1
 
16-6
Sat. June 24
NW Stars Mavericks
Mountain View HS
5:00pm
W 9-4
 
17-6
Sun. June 25
Coast to Coast
Mountain View HS
10:00am
T 5-5
 
18-6
Tue. June 27
Whatcom Post 7
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 8-0
 
19-6
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. June 29
Baden
Union HS
3:30pm
W 3-0
 
20-6
Thur. June 29
Boys of Summer
Union HS
6:30pm
L 11-6
 
20-7
Fri. June 30
Coast to Coast
Camas HS
2:30pm
L 7-2
 
20-8
Fri. June 30
NW Futures
Camas HS
5:30pm
L 5-1
 
20-9
Sat. July 1
Mound Time
Camas HS
11:30am
W 9-6
 
21-9
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 5
Boys of Summer
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 5-2
 
21-10
Thur. July 6
Whatcom Post 7
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 9-1
 
22-10
Fri. July 7
Kirkland Merchants
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 10-8
 
22-11
Sat. July 8
Portland Baseball
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 8-0
 
23-11
Sun. July 9
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 9-4
 
24-11
Wed. July 12
Mudville 9
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 13-1
 
25-11
Sat. July 15
Wilder (DH)
Issaquah HS
1:00pm
W 8-3
 
26-11
Sat. July 15
Wilder
Issaquah HS
3:30pm
W 8-0
 
27-11
Tue. July 18
at Whatcom Post 7 (DH)
Joe Martin Field
5:00pm
W 5-1
 
28-11
Tue. July 18
at Whatcom Post 7
Joe Martin Field
7:30pm
W 15-1
 
29-11
American Legion State Tournament - Centralia, WA
Sat. July 22
Yakima Pepsi Pak
Wheeler Field
3:00pm
W 7-6
 
30-11
Sun. July 23
Lower Columbia
Wheeler Field
3:00pm
W 9-8
 
31-11
Mon. July 24
Centralia I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
6:00pm
L 6-1
 
31-12
Tue. July 25
Tri-City Titans
Wheeler Field
1:00pm
W 4-0
 
32-12
Wed. July 26
Centralia I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
11:00am
W 12-6
 
33-12
Wed. July 26
Centralia I-5 Toyota
Wheeler Field
2:00pm
W 5-2
 
34-12
American Legion Regionals - Gillette, WY
Wed. Aug 2
Gillette Riders
Hladky Stadium
7:00pm
L 4-2
 
34-13
Thur. Aug 3
Eagle River Wolves
Hladky Stadium
11:00am
W 13-3
 
35-13
Fri. Aug 4
Cheyenne Sixers
Hladky Stadium
10:00am
L 6-0
 
35-14

2024 TEAM STORE