Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
R
H
E
Twin City Titans
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
2
 
3
3
1
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
 
2
6
3
(LR) Block, Buckner (9) and DeCamp. (TC) Haughton, Webb (9) and Searls. W - Haughton. L - Block. Highlights - (LR) Reese, 2-4, 2B, RBI; Block 8 IP, 3 R, 2 ER, 3 H, 2 BB, 8 K.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2016 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Mon. May 30
ESC Tigers
Newport HS
6:00pm
W 7-1
1-0
Tue. May 31
Bellevue
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 9-2
2-0
Wed. June 1
Chaffey
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 8-3
3-0
Fri. June 3
at City
Hiawatha Park
6:00pm
W 15-2
4-0
Sat. June 4
Senadores
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 10-0
 
5-0
Sun. June 5
at City
Loyal Heights
9:00am
W 8-4
6-0
Mon. June 6
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 8-0
7-0
Tue. June 7
at Taylor
Edmonds CC
6:00pm
L 10-0
7-1
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 8
PC Diamond Jaxx
Newport HS
6:00pm
W 4-0
8-1
Fri. June 10
NW Bandits
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 8-2
9-1
Sat. June 11
Okanagan Athletics
Issaquah HS
12:30pm
W 9-0
10-1
Sat. June 11
Narrows
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
L 7-4
10-2
Sun. June 12
Billings Royals
Denny Field
9:00am
W 7-0
11-2
Tue. June 14
at Beyond Borders
Rainier Beach HS
6:00pm
W 14-2
12-2
Thur. June 16
Taylor
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 5-2
13-2
Thur. June 16
FM Sports
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 7-5
14-2
Fri. June 17
Senadores
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 10-0
15-2
Sat. June 18
City
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 10-0
16-2
Sun. June 19
at Bellingham Post 7 (DH)
Joe Martin Stadium
1:00pm
W 2-1
17-2
Sun. June 19
at Bellingham Post 7
Joe Martin Stadium
4:00pm
L 3-2
17-3
Mon. June 20
Bellingham Post 7
Newport HS
5:30pm
W 6-1
18-3
SoCal Best of the Best (Wood Bat) - San Diego, CA
Thur. June 23
SDA Rebels
Westview HS
2:00pm
W 3-0
19-3
Thur. June 23
SoCal Angels
Westview HS
4:30pm
W 9-4
20-3
Fri. June 24
SoCal Victory
Westview HS
2:00pm
W 2-0
21-3
Sat. June 25
Bullpen Academy
Canyon Crest
12:30pm
W 11-0
22-3
Sun. June 26
CA Bears
Westview HS
12:30pm
L 6-4
22-4
Tue. June 28
Chaffey
Newport HS
5:30pm
L 15-3
22-5
Wed. June 29
ESC Tigers
Garfield HS
6:00pm
W 7-0
 
23-5
Curt Daniels Invitational - Portland, OR
Thur. June 30
Seattle Stars
Concordia
6:30pm
W 2-1
24-5
Fri. July 1
Showtime
Univ. of Portland
12:30pm
W 8-3
25-5
Sat. July 2
Portland
Concordia
3:00pm
W 9-2
26-5
Sun. July 3
Boys of Summer
Univ. of Portland
12:30pm
W 4-3
27-5
Sun. July 3
Taylor
Univ. of Portland
3:00pm
L 11-1
27-6
Mon. July 4
Narrows
Univ. of Portland
12:00pm
W 6-1
28-6
Mon. July 4
Taylor
Univ. of Portland
3:00pm
L 11-1
28-7
Tue. July 5
at Senadores
Garfield HS
6:00pm
W 13-1
29-7
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 6
Spokane Dodgers
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 4-1
29-8
Thur. July 7
Kennewick Outlaws
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 10-2
30-8
Fri. July 8
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 5-0
30-9
Sat. July 9
Hilander Dental
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 6-1
31-9
Sun. July 10
Seattle Stars
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 3-1
32-9
Tue. July 12
at Beyond Borders
Rainier Beach HS
6:00pm
W 7-3
33-9
Wed. July 13
at ESC Tigers
Garfield HS
6:00pm
W 10-0
34-9
Red Devil Classic (Wood Bat) - Centralia, WA
Thur. July 14
Cowlitz River Pilots
Wheeler Field
5:30pm
L 7-2
34-10
Fri. July 15
NW Reign
Wheeler Field
12:00pm
W 6-2
35-10
Sat. July 16
Showtime
Wheeler Field
10:00am
W 5-0
36-10
Sun. July 17
Champion
Wheeler Field
8:00am
W 9-8
37-10
Wed. July 20
Bellingham Post 7
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 3-0
38-10
American Legion State Tournament - Yakima, WA
Sat. July 23
Spokane Bandits
Parker Field
1:00pm
W 9-1
39-10
Sun. July 24
Vancouver Mavericks
Parker Field
1:00pm
W 12-4
40-10
Mon. July 25
Yakima Beetles
Parker Field
7:00pm
W 13-10
41-10
Tue. July 26
Twin City Titans
Parker Field
4:00pm
L 3-2
41-11
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more