Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
Coast to Coast
0
0
1
0
2
0
3
 
6
9
3
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
 
2
4
1
Highlights:
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2022 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tue. May 31
BBB Kings
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 10-0
 
1-0
Wed. June 1
Mudville 9 (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
L 4-2
 
1-1
Wed. June 1
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 6-2
 
2-1
Sun. June 5
NW Sting (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 7-5
 
3-1
Sun. June 5
NW Sting
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 9-4
 
4-1
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Fri. June 10
Rock Creek
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 3-1
 
5-1
Sat. June 11
Baden Elite
Issaquah HS
9:00am
W 10-2
 
6-1
Sat. June 11
Washington Rush
Issaquah HS
11:30am
W 7-0
 
7-1
Sun. June 12
Boys of Summer
Issaquah HS
9:00am
W 8-6
 
8-1
Sun. June 12
Sweets
Bellevue College
3:30pm
W 5-4
 
9-1
Sun. June 12
FCA
Bannerwood
6:30pm
W 3-1
 
10-1
Wed. June 15
NW Sting (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 10-4
 
11-1
Wed. June 15
NW Sting
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 4-3
 
12-1
Sat. June 18
Wilder (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 7-1
 
13-1
Sat. June 18
Wilder
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 8-0
 
14-1
Sun. June 19
Michaels Toyota (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 6-5
 
15-1
Sun. June 19
Michaels Toyota
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 2-0
 
16-1
Tue. June 21
NW Bandits (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 6-5
 
17-1
Tue. June 21
NW Bandits
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 7-3
 
18-1
Wed. June 22
BBB Kings
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 16-1
 
19-1
NW Diamond Series - Vancouver, WA
Fri. June 24
Coast to Coast
Camas HS
5:45pm
L 4-1
 
19-2
Sat. June 25
Northwest Blaze
Camas HS
12:15pm
W 14-5
 
20-2
Sat. June 25
Kelso Premier
Camas HS
3:00pm
W 7-6
 
21-2
Sun. June 26
Idaho Catch
Camas HS
1:00pm
L 5-1
 
21-3
Tue. June 28
Whatcom Post 7 (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 3-2
 
22-3
Tue. June 28
Whatcom Post 7
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 5-1
 
23-3
Wed. June 29
Atkinson Academy
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 11-1
 
24-3
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. June 30
Kirkland Merchants
Union HS
3:00pm
L 14-4
 
24-4
Fri. July 1
Coast to Coast
Camas HS
5:30pm
L 6-2
 
24-5
Sat. July 2
NW Futures
Union HS
10:00am
 
 
 
Sat. July 2
Gunderson Academy
Union HS
12:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 3
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 6
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 7
Michaels Toyota
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Fri. July 8
Coast to Coast
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 9
Portland Baseball
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 10
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Mon. July 11
TBD
Bannerwood
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 12
Kirkland Merchants
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 13
at Whatcom Post 7 (DH)
Joe Martin Stadium
5:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 13
at Whatcom Post 7
Joe Martin Stadium
7:30pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 14
Rainiers
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 16
at Wilder (DH)
Civic Stadium
4:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 16
at Wilder
Civic Stadium
6:30pm
 
 
 
American Legion State Tournament - Spokane, WA
Sat. July 23
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 24
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 25
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 26
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 27
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion NW Regionals - Gillette, WY
Wed. Aug 3
TBD
Hladky Memorial Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 4
TBD
Hladky Memorial Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 5
TBD
Hladky Memorial Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 6
TBD
Hladky Memorial Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 7
TBD
Hladky Memorial Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 11
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 12
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 13
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 14
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 15
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 16
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more