Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
FCA
0
0
0
0
0
0
x
 
0
3
3
Lakeside Recovery
1
1
1
1
0
6
x
 
10
7
1
Highlights: Carvalho 6 IP, 0 R, 3 H, 0 BB, 5 K.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2024 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tues. May 28
ENW Gordon
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 14-1
 
1-0
Thur. May 30
at Michaels Toyota
Liberty HS
6:00pm
W 8-0
 
2-0
Fri. May 31
at Wash. A's
East. Cath. HS
6:00pm
L 6-0
 
2-1
Sat. June 1
Wilder (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 12-2
 
3-1
Sat. June 1
Wilder
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 4-1
 
4-1
Mon. June 3
at ENW Upperclass
North Creek HS
6:00pm
L 6-3
 
4-2
Showcase Series Invitational - Seattle, WA
Thur. June 6
Baden
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
W 11-2
 
5-2
Fri. June 7
Diamond Sports
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
L 4-1
 
5-3
Sat. June 8
King County Mets
Issaquah HS
9:00am
W 4-1
 
6-3
Sat. June 8
ENW Bandits
Issaquah HS
11:30am
W 8-4
 
7-3
Sun. June 9
Sweets
Issaquah HS
9:00am
W 10-2
 
8-3
Sun. June 9
Rock Creek
Bannerwood
12:00pm
L 8-0
 
8-4
Mon. June 10
FCA
Bannerwood
5:45pm
L 2-1
 
8-5
Tues. June 11
Diamond Sports
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 13-2
 
9-5
NW Showcase Round Robin - Ravensdale, WA
Fri. June 14
Rock Creek
Ravensdale 3
7:00pm
W 8-4
 
10-5
Sat. June 15
Baden
Ravensdale 2
4:00pm
L 2-1
 
10-6
Sun. June 16
Boys of Summer
Ravensdale 3
1:00pm
W 5-3
 
11-6
Wed. June 19
Wash. A's
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 5-4
 
12-6
Wed. June 19
Whatcom Post 7
Bannerwood
7:30pm
W 2-1
 
13-6
Fri. June 21
at Narrows
Sehmel Park
6:00pm
W 6-4
 
14-6
Tues. June 25
at ENW Upperclass
Bothell HS
6:00pm
L 4-1
 
14-7
Curt Daniels Memorial Tournament - Vancouver, WA
Wed. June 26
NW Mavericks
Camas HS
2:00pm
W 7-0
 
15-7
Thur. June 27
Baden
Mountain View HS
3:30pm
W 2-1
 
16-7
Fri. June 28
Portland Baseball
Camas HS
1:00pm
L 7-0
 
16-8
Fri. June 28
NW Mavericks
Camas HS
4:00pm
W 9-1
 
17-8
Sat. June 29
Portland Baseball
Univ of Portland
10:00am
L 7-3
 
17-9
Tues. July 2
Narrows
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
L 2-0
 
17-10
Wed. July 3
Boys of Summer
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 4-2
 
18-10
Sat. July 6
Wilder (DH)
Univ. of Wash.
2:00pm
W 3-0
 
19-10
Sat. July 6
Wilder
Univ. of Wash.
4:30pm
W 5-4
 
20-10
Tues. July 9
Diamond Sports
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 15-4
 
21-10
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 10
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
L 8-2
 
21-11
Thur. July 11
Whatcom Post 7
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 2-1
 
22-11
Fri. July 12
Yakima Pepsi Pak
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 7-1
 
23-11
Sat. July 13
Portland Baseball
Bannerwood
5:00pm
W 7-6
 
24-11
Sun. July 14
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
8:00pm
W 4-2
 
25-11
Mon. July 15
Boys of Summer
Bannerwood
4:00pm
W 4-3
 
26-11
Wed. July 17
at Rock Creek
Ravensdale 2
7:00pm
L 6-5
 
26-12
Thur. July 18
FCA
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
W 10-0
 
27-12
Sat. July 20
at Wilder (DH)
Volunteer Park
1:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 20
at Wilder
Volunteer Park
3:30pm
 
 
 
Mon. July 22
at Whatcom Post 7
Skagit Valley College
5:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. July 23
ENW Bandits
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
American Legion State Tournament - Port Angeles, WA
Sat. July 27
TBD
Civic Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 28
TBD
Civic Field
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 29
TBD
Civic Field
TBD
 
 
 
Tues. July 30
TBD
Civic Field
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 31
TBD
Civic Field
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion NW Regionals - Billings, MT
Wed. Aug 7
TBD
Dehler Park
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 8
TBD
Dehler Park
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 9
TBD
Dehler Park
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 10
TBD
Dehler Park
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 11
TBD
Dehler Park
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 15
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 16
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 17
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 18
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 19
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tues. Aug 20
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD