Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
R
H
E
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
0
0
Highlights:
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2022 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tue. May 31
BBB Kings
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 1
Mudville 9 (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 1
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 5
NW Sting (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 5
NW Sting
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 8
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. June 9
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. June 10
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. June 11
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. June 12
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. June 14
Baden (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 14
Baden
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 15
NW Sting (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 15
NW Sting
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 18
Wilder (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 18
Wilder
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 19
Michaels Toyota (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 19
Michaels Toyota
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 21
NW Bandits (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 21
NW Bandits
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 22
BBB Kings
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Josh Dickerson Memorial - Seattle, WA
Thur. June 23
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. June 24
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. June 25
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. June 26
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. June 28
Bellingham (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 28
Bellingham
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 29
Atkinson Academy
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Curt Daniels Invitational - Vancouver, WA
Thur. June 30
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. July 1
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. July 2
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 3
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 4
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 6
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 7
Michaels Toyota
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Fri. July 8
Coast to Coast
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 9
Portland Baseball
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 10
Mudville 9
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Mon. July 11
TBD
Bannerwood
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 12
Kirkland Merchants
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 13
at Bellingham (DH)
Joe Martin Stadium
5:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 13
at Bellingham
Joe Martin Stadium
7:30pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 14
Rainiers
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 16
at Wilder (DH)
Civic Stadium
4:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 16
at Wilder
Civic Stadium
6:30pm
 
 
 
American Legion State Tournament - Spokane, WA
Sat. July 23
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 24
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 25
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 26
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 27
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion NW Regionals - Gillette, WY
Wed. Aug 3
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 4
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 5
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 6
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 7
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 11
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 12
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 13
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 14
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 15
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 16
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more