Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
R
H
E
Yakima Valley Pak
0
0
1
2
0
2
2
3
0
 
10
16
0
Lakeside Recovery
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
 
1
6
3
Highlights: (LR) Hyun 2-5, R.
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2018 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. May 29
Skagit Sox
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Mon. June 4
at Beyond Borders
Garfield HS
7:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 5
at ESC Tigers Gold
Auburn HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 6
Diamond Jaxx
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Fri. June 8
ESC Tigers Green
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Jake Long Memorial - Mill Creek, WA
Fri. June 9
NW Bandits
Kamiak HS
10:00am
 
 
 
Fri. June 9
Tide
Kamiak HS
12:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 10
Taylor
Kamiak HS
9:00am
 
 
 
Sat. June 10
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. June 12
Centennial
Bellevue College
5:00pm
 
 
 
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 13
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. June 14
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. June 15
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. June 16
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. June 17
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. June 20
at ESC Tigers Green
Auburn HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Fri. June 22
Rainers
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 23
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
3:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 24
Bellingham (DH)
Issaquah HS
3:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 24
Bellingham
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Mon. June 25
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Oregon Team Camp - Eugene, OR
Tue. June 26
TBD
Univ. of Oregon
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. June 27
TBD
Univ. of Oregon
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. June 28
TBD
Univ. of Oregon
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 2
ESC Tigers Gold
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Curt Daniels Invitational - Portland, OR
Thur. July 5
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. July 6
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. July 7
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 8
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 9
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 11
Vancouver Cardinals
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 12
Spokane Dodgers
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Fri. July 13
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 14
Twin City Titans
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 15
Taylor
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Mon. July 16
TBD
Bannerwood
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 17
Prep Sportswear
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 18
at Port Angeles (DH)
Civic Stadium
2:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 18
at Port Angeles
Civic Stadium
5:00pm
 
 
 
Red Devil Classic - Centralia, WA
Fri. July 20
TBD
Wheeler Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. July 21
TBD
Wheeler Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 22
TBD
Wheeler Field
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 25
at Taylor
Edmonds CC
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion State Tournament - Centralia/Chehalis, WA
Sat. July 28
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 29
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 30
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 31
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. Aug 1
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 2
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion Regionals - Mizzoula, MT
Wed. Aug 8
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 9
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 10
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 11
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 12
TBD
Allegiance Field
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
Thur. Aug 16
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 17
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 18
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 19
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 20
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 21
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more