Lakeside Recovery Baseball Club
Bellevue, Washington
Last Game
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
R
H
E
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
 
0
0
0
 
Next Five Games
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
2017 Senior Legion Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Recap
Record
Sun. May 28
at Lake Stevens (DH)
Lake Stevens HS
2:00pm
W 7-1
 
1-0
Sun. May 28
at Lake Stevens
Lake Stevens HS
4:30pm
W 7-1
 
2-0
Mon. May 29
Skagit Sox
Issaquah HS
1:30pm
W 7-1
 
3-0
Mon. May 29
Chaffey
Issaquah HS
4:00pm
L 11-1
 
3-1
Wed. May 31
ESC Tigers
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Fri. June 2
ESC Tigers
Auburn HS
6:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 4
Arlington 76ers (DH)
Issaquah HS
12:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 4
Arlington 76ers
Issaquah HS
2:30pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 6
Lake Stevens
Issaquah HS
6:00pm
 
 
 
SPL Invitational - Seattle, WA
Wed. June 7
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. June 8
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. June 9
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. June 10
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. June 11
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. June 13
at Skagit Sox (DH)
Sherman Anderson
6:00pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 13
at Skagit Sox
Sherman Anderson
8:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 14
Beyond Borders
Newport HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Thur. June 15
Washington Rush (DH)
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. June 15
Washington Rush
Bannerwood
7:30pm
 
 
 
Fri. June 16
Diamond Jaxx
Newport HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 17
Bellingham Post 7
Newport HS
12:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 18
at Bellingham Post 7 (DH)
Sehome HS
12:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 18
at Bellingham Post 7
Sehome HS
2:30pm
 
 
 
Mon. June 19
Bothell Blues
Newport HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Palouse Summer Series - Pullman, WA
Wed. June 21
Spokane Expos
WSU
3:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. June 22
Idaho Cubs
Colfax
10:00am
 
 
 
Thur. June 22
Kirkland Merchants
WSU
6:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. June 24
Federal Way Buzz
Colfax
4:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. June 25
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. June 26
FM Sports
Newport HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Tue. June 27
at Arlington 76ers
Arlington HS
6:00pm
 
 
 
Wed. June 28
ESC Tigers
Newport HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Curt Daniels Memorial - Portland, OR
Thur. June 29
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. June 30
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. July 1
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 2
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 3
TBD
TBD
TBD
 
 
 
Brandy Pugh Memorial Classic - Bellevue, WA
Wed. July 5
Chaffey
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Thur. July 6
Twin City Titans
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Fri. July 7
Baden
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 8
Kirkland Merchants
Bannerwood
5:00pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 9
Vancouver Cardinals
Bannerwood
8:00pm
 
 
 
Mon. July 10
TBD
Bannerwood
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 11
Beyond Borders
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Wed. July 12
at Beyond Borders
Rainier Beach HS
6:00pm
 
 
 
Red Devil Classic - Centralia, WA
Fri. July 14
Spokane Crew
Fort Borst
2:30pm
 
 
 
Fri. July 14
Renegades
Fort Borst
4:30pm
 
 
 
Sat. July 15
Centralia
Fort Borst
4:30pm
 
 
 
Sun. July 16
TBD
Fort Borst
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 18
Chaffey
Issaquah HS
5:30pm
 
 
 
Senior Legion State Tournament, Spokane, WA
Sat. July 22
TBD
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. July 23
TBD
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. July 24
TBD
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. July 25
TBD
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. July 26
TBD
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. July 27
Championship Day
Spokane
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion Regionals, Missoula, MT
Wed. Aug 2
TBD
Missoula
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 3
TBD
Missoula
TBD
 
 
 
Fri. Aug 4
TBD
Missoula
TBD
 
 
 
Sat. Aug 5
TBD
Missoula
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 6
Championship Day
Missoula
TBD
 
 
 
American Legion World Series, Shelby, NC
Sat. Aug 10
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Sun. Aug 11
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Mon. Aug 12
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Tue. Aug 13
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Wed. Aug 14
TBD
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Thur. Aug 15
Championship Day
Keeter Stadium
TBD
 
 
 
Lakeside Baseball Team Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more